• Instagram - Grey Circle
  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle

© 2023 by ShureArchitects. Proudly created with Wix.com

About Us

The LightSource is an independent representative sales agency representing the finest in decorative and architectural lighting in the Tri-State area.

 

We provide extensive knowledge of the products we represent, as well as offer full scale showroom services (sales history evaluation by item, product knowledge classes, inventory analysis, product review and  literature updating, etc).  We also offer lighting design and application assistance to architects, electrical distributors, interior designers, and other specifiers of lighting.  We not only provide service in the showrooms, but also extend our services in the field.

 

Our ability to combine both practical and technical insight to lighting specification and design allow us to provide our clients with the best quality service.

Meet The Team
John Ingles

Principal

E: john@thelightsource.net

T: 917.509.1459

Jon Healy

Associate Partner

E: jon@thelightsource.net

T: 240.481.7218

Valeria Davila

Associate Partner

E: valeria@thelightsource.net

T: 754.207.8675

Linda Frantino

Inside Sales Representative 

E: linda@thelightsource.net

T: 914.299.1303

Eamon Pickard

Website and Social Media Manager

E: eamon@thelightsource.net

Snoop Dogg

Public Relations Manager 

E: snoop@thelightsource.net

The LightSource

44 N Central Ave

Elmsford NY 10523

 

office@thelightsource.net

 

Tel: 917-509-1459

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon