About Us

The LightSource is an elite sales agency representing the finest in decorative lighting and interior furnishings to our trade partners in the Tri-State area.

 

We provide extensive knowledge of the products we represent, as well as offer full scale showroom services (sales history evaluation by item, product knowledge classes, inventory analysis, product review and  literature updating, etc).  We also offer design and application assistance to interior designers, architects, electrical distributors, and other specifiers of lighting and case goods.  We not only provide service in the showrooms, but also extend our services in the field.

 

Our ability to combine both practical and technical insight to lighting and case good specification and design allow us to provide our clients with the best quality service.

Meet The Team
John Ingles

Principal

E: john@thelightsource.net

T: 917.509.1459

Jon Healy

VP of Sales and Business Development

E: jon@thelightsource.net

T: 240.481.7218

Valeria Davila

Senior Sales Representative

E: valeria@thelightsource.net

T: 754.207.8675

Linda Frantino

Inside Sales Representative 

E: linda@thelightsource.net

T: 914.299.1303

Eamon Pickard

Website and Social Media Manager

E: eamon@thelightsource.net

Snoop Dogg

Public Relations Manager 

E: snoop@thelightsource.net

The LightSource

44 N Central Ave

Elmsford NY 10523

 

office@thelightsource.net

 

Tel: 917-509-1459

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle

© 2023 by ShureArchitects. Proudly created with Wix.com